Get To Know Your Lawmakers

The Missouri Legislature Consists of;

  • 34 Senators who serve 2, four-year terms  
  • 163 Representatives who serve 1, eight-year term  
1 reply

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *